IIM JAMMU

Directory

 

S/N

Name

Designation

Intercom

Email Id

Director Office

1

Prof. B.S. Sahay

Director

201

director@iimj.ac.in

2

Ms. Sakshi Jamwal

OA

 -

diroffice@iimj.ac.in

CAO Office/ Administration

1

Cmdr Kesavan Baskkaran (R)

CAO

202

cao@iimj.ac.in

2 - AAO-Establishment   aao.establishment@iimj.ac.in

3

Ms. Sakshi Jamwal

OA

 -

oa.admin-1@iimj.ac.in

4

Mr. Ashish Kumar Isher

LDC

 - 

ldc.admin@iimj.ac.in

Purchase Office
1 Mr. Vaibhav Gupta AAO - Purchase 205 purchase@iimj.ac.in
Store
1 Mr. Sumit Kapoor SPA   spa-1@iimj.ac.in

Project, Estate and Maintenance Office

1

Mr. Rakesh Ku Shami

CPE&EO

-

peeo@iimj.ac.in

2 Mr. Vijay Anant Kamble AO - Admin - ao.project@iimj.ac.in
3 Ms. Tarun Kanti Kujur AAO-Estate - aao.estate@iimj.ac.in

4

Mr. Shashank Mishra

JE (Civil)

je.civil@iimj.ac.in

5 Mr. Sandeep Kumar Singh JE Electrical - je.electrical@iimj.ac.in
6 Mr. Khushwace Singh OA - oa.projectoffice@iimj.ac.in
7 Mr. Aman Kumar Singh Electrician - electrician-1@iimj.ac.in

Accounts Office

1

Mr. Rajat Jain

FA&CAO

204

FA-CAO@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr.Paramjeet Singh Bakshi

FAO

-

fao@iimj.ac.in

3

Ms. Harleen Kour

LDC

-

ldc.accounts@iimj.ac.in

4 Ms. Snigdha Rani Bharati Accountant - accountoffice@iimj.ac.in
5 Ms. Ritika Tickoo MT - mt.accounts@iimj.ac.in

IT Office

1

Dr. Sudip Das

Chairperson

215

chairpersonit@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Asif Khan

Asst. System Manager

 - 

asst.system-manager@iimj.ac.in

3

Mr. Avinash

Asst. System Manager

 - 

asst.system-manager-1@iimj.ac.in

4 Ms. Ruchi Kumar Graphic Designer  -  graphicsdesigner@iimj.ac.in
5 Mr. Arvind Kumar IT & System Assistant  -  it-systemassistant-1@iimj.ac.in
6 Mr. Amit Shankar Singh IT & System Assistant  -  it-systemassistant@iimj.ac.in
7 Mr. Aadil Ahmad Itoo IT & System Trainee  -  traineeit-1@iimj.ac.in

Admission Office

1

Dr. Rashmi Ranjan Parida

Chairperson

-

chairpersonadmissions@iimj.ac.in

2 Dr. Rahul Ravindra Wagh AAO-Academics   asst.ao.academics@iimj.ac.in

3

Dr. Vishal Sharma

OA

 - 

oa.admissions@iimj.ac.in

4 Simranjeet Kour MT   trainee.admissions@iimj.ac.in

Program Office

1

Prof. Jabir Ali

Dean

-

dean.academics@iimj.ac.in

2

Dr. Nitin Upadhyay

Chairperson

207

chairpersonmba@iimj.ac.in

3

Mr. Arup Bhattacharya

AO- Acad/ Program

-

ao.academics@iimj.ac.in

4 Mr. Mukesh Bhatt AAO-Academics - ipm@iimj.ac.in
5 Mr. Abhay Kumar Awasthi AAO-Academics - mba2@iimj.ac.in

6

Mr. Roshan Ku. Mishra

OA

 - 

pgp.admin@iimj.ac.in

7 Ms. Manbir Kour OA - oa.mba@iimj.ac.in
8 Mr. Sandeep Singh Jamwal UDC - udc-2@iimj.ac.in
9 Ms. Pooja Devi MT - ra.pgp@iimj.ac.in
10 Ms. Jyoti Upadhyay MT - mt.pgp-1@iimj.ac.in

Placement Office

1

Dr. Jabir Ali

Chairperson

209

chair.placecom@iimj.ac.in

2

Ms. Urvashi Sharma

AAO-Placements

aao.placements@iimj.ac.in

Corporate Communication
1 Dr. Anuja Akhouri Chairperson   chairperson.ccc@iimj.ac.in
2 Mr. Shalin Sashidharan Nair AO-PR & Admin   pro@iimj.ac.in

Student Affairs Office

1

Dr. Ashish Kumar

Chairperson

-

chair.studentaffairs@iimj.ac.in

2 Mrs. Rupali Jamwal UDC - udc-1@iimj.ac.in

Library

1

Mr. Shailesh K. Lohiya

Librarian

212

librarian@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Jayaprakash S.

Assistant Librarian

-

asst.librarian@iimj.ac.in

3

Ms. Veena Kumari

Sr. Library & Information Assistant

-

slia-1@iimj.ac.in

4 Mr. Neeraj Sr. Library & Information Assistant - slia-2@iimj.ac.in
5 Ms. Richa Sharma Library Trainee - librarytrainee@iimj.ac.in

Srinagar Off Campus

1

Dr. Muqbil Burhan

Chairperson

-

mburhan@iimj.ac.in

2

Ms. Mandeep Kour

AAO

 - 

aao@iimj.ac.in

Jallo Chak Campus
1 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Agarwal Chairperson, Jallochak Transit Campus   pankaj@iimj.ac.in
2 Mr. Nadeem Y. Zargar AO - Admin   ao-admin@iimj.ac.in
3 Mr. Badal Heer Hostel Supervisor   hostelsupervisor_male1@iimj.ac.in

Faculty

1

Prof. Jabir Ali

Professor

-

jabirali@iimj.ac.in

2

Dr. Nitin Upadhyay

Associate Professor

nitin@iimj.ac.in

3

Dr. Pankaj K. Aggarwal

Associate Professor

 - 

pankaj@iimj.ac.in

4

Dr. Ateeque Shaikh

Associate Professor

 - 

ateeque@iimj.ac.in

5

Dr. Prateek Jain

Associate Professor of Practice

-

prateek@iimj.ac.in

6

Dr. Muqbil Burhan

Associate Professor

211

mburhan@iimj.ac.in

7

Dr. Sarbjit Singh

Assistant Professor

-

ssingh@iimj.ac.in

8

Dr. Mamta Tripathi

Assistant Professor

-

mtripathi@iimj.ac.in

9

Dr. Rashmi Ranjan Parida

Assistant Professor

-

rrparida@iimj.ac.in

10

Dr. Sujeet Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor

-

sujeet@iimj.ac.in

11

Dr. Baljeet Singh

Assistant Professor

-

baljeet@iimj.ac.in

12

Dr. Vaseem Akaram

Assistant Professor

-

vakram@iimj.ac.in

13

Dr. Archana Sharma

Assistant Professor

-

archana@iimj.ac.in

14

Dr. Minakshi Kumari

Assistant Professor

-

minakshi@iimj.ac.in

15

Dr. Kulwinder Kaur

Assistant Professor

-

kulwinder@iimj.ac.in

16 Dr. Mahesh Gadekar Assistant Professor - mahesh@iimj.ac.in
17 Dr. Bijoy Rakshit Assistant Professor -
bijoy@iimj.ac.in 
18 Dr. Barnali Chaudhary Assistant Professor - barnali@iimj.ac.in
19 Dr. Manu Bansal Assistant Professor - manu@iimj.ac.in
20 Dr. Prateeksha Maurya Assistant Professor - prateeksha@iimj.ac.in
21 Dr. Somu Gorai Assistant Professor - somu@iimj.ac.in
22 Dr. Sajit M. Mathews Assistant Professor - sajit@iimj.ac.in
23 Dr. Harsha Jariwala Assistant Professor - harsha@iimj.ac.in
24 Dr. Rambalak Yadav Assistant Professor - rambalak@iimj.ac.in
25 Dr. Rajkumar V. Assistant Professor - raj@iimj.ac.in
26 Dr. Avinash Kumar Assistant Professor - avinash@iimj.ac.in
27 Dr. Sushant Bhargava Assistant Professor - sushant@iimj.ac.in 
28 Dr. Prakrit Silal Assistant Professor - prakrit@iimj.ac.in 
29 Dr. Kapil Manohar Gumte Assistant Professor - kapil@iimj.ac.in 
30 Dr. Apurva Assistant Professor - apurva@iimj.ac.in 
31 Dr. Parvathy B. Assistant Professor - parvathy@iimj.ac.in 
32 Dr. Ashish Kumar Assistant Professor - ashish@iimj.ac.in 
33 Dr. Praveen Kumar Assistant Professor - praveen@iimj.ac.in 
34 Dr. Anuja Akhouri Assistant Professor - anuja@iimj.ac.in 
35 Dr. Mahima Raina Assistant Professor - mahima@iimj.ac.in 
36 Dr. Pratik Maheshwari Assistant Professor - pratik@iimj.ac.in
37 Dr. Eshika Aggarwal Assistant Professor - eshika@iimj.ac.in
38 Dr. Gaana J Assistant Professor - gaanaj@iimj.ac.in
39 Dr. Jai Kamal Assistant Professor - jai@iimj.ac.in
40 Dr. Sundar R Assistant Professor - sundar@iimj.ac.in
41 Dr. P. Praveen Vijaya Raj Assistant Professor - ppraveen@iimj.ac.in
42 Dr. Sudip Das Assistant Professor - sudip@iimj.ac.in
43 Dr. Pradeep Kumar Tarei Assistant Professor - pradeep@iimj.ac.in
44 Dr. Malaya Ranjan Mohapatra Assistant Professor - malaya@iimj.ac.in