IIM JAMMU

Directory

S/N

Name

Designation

Intercom

Email Id

Director Office

1

Prof. B.S. Sahay

Director

201

director@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Abhay Avichal

Sec. To Director

 -

diroffice@iimj.ac.in

CAO Office/ Administration

1

Cmdr Kesavan Baskkaran (R)

CAO

202

cao@iimj.ac.in

2 Mr. Dnyaneshwar Gudadhe AAO-Establishment   aao.establishment@iimj.ac.in

3

Ms. Sakshi Jamwal

OA

 -

oa.admin-1@iimj.ac.in

4

Mr. Ashish Kumar Isher

LDC

 - 

ldc.admin@iimj.ac.in

Purchase Office
1 Mr. Vaibhav Gupta AAO - Purchase 205 purchase@iimj.ac.in
Store
1 Mr. Sumit Kapoor SPA   spa-1@iimj.ac.in

Project, Estate and Maintenance Office

1

Mr. Rakesh Ku Shami

CPE&EO

-

peeo@iimj.ac.in

2 Mr. Vijay Anant Kamble AO - Admin - ao.project@iimj.ac.in
3 Ms. Tarun Kanti Kujur AAO-Estate - aao.estate@iimj.ac.in

4

Mr. Shashank Mishra

JE (Civil)

shashank.mishra@iimj.ac.in

5 Mr. Khushwace Singh OA - oa.projectoffice@iimj.ac.in
6 Mr. Aman Kumar Singh Electrician - electrician-1@iimj.ac.in

Accounts Office

1

Mr. Rajat Jain

FA&CAO

204

FA-CAO@iimj.ac.in

2

Ms. Harleen Kour

LDC

-

ldc.accounts@iimj.ac.in

3 Ms. Ritika Tickoo MT - mt.accounts@iimj.ac.in

IT Office

1

Dr. Nitin Upadhyay

Chairperson

215

chairpersonit@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Asif Khan

Asst. System Manager

 - 

asst.system-manager@iimj.ac.in

3

Ms. Sakeena Raza

IT & System Assistant

 - 

it-systemassistant@iimj.ac.in

4 Mr. Arvind Kumar IT & System Assistant  -  it-systemassistant-1@iimj.ac.in
5 Mr. Sunil K. Thakar LDC  -   

Admission Office

1

Dr. Rashmi Ranjan Parida

Chairman

-

chairpersonadmissions@iimj.ac.in

2 Dr. Rahul Ravindra Wagh AAO-Academics   asst.ao.academics@iimj.ac.in

3

Dr. Vishal Sharma

OA

 - 

oa.admissions@iimj.ac.in

Program Office

1

Dr. Nitin Upadhyay

Chairman

207

chairpersonmba@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Arup Bhattacharya

AO- Acad/ Program

-

ao.academics@iimj.ac.in

3 Mr. Dumpala Vankata Srihari AO- Acad/ Program - ao.programs@iimj.ac.in
4 Mr. Mukesh Bhatt AAO-Academics - aao.academics.mbaha@iimj.ac.in

5

Mr. Roshan Ku. Mishra

OA

 - 

pgp.admin@iimj.ac.in

6 Mr. Sandeep Singh Jamwal UDC - udc-2@iimj.ac.in

Placement Office

1

Dr. Jabir Ali

Chairman

209

chair.placecom@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Dumpala Vankata Srihari

AO- Acad/ Program

ao.programs@iimj.ac.in

Corporate Communication
1 Dr. Ateeque Shaikh Chairperson   chairperson.ccc@iimj.ac.in
2 Mr. Shalin Sashidharan Nair AO-PR & Admin   pro@iimj.ac.in

Student Affairs Office

1

Dr. Barnali Chaudhary

Chairman

-

chair.studentaffairs@iimj.ac.in

2 Mrs. Rupali Jamwal UDC - udc-1@iimj.ac.in

Library

1

Mr. Shailesh K. Lohiya

Librarian

212

librarian@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Jayaprakash S.

Assistant Librarian

-

asst.librarian@iimj.ac.in

3

Ms. Veena Kumari

Sr. Library & Information Assistant

-

slia-1@iimj.ac.in

4 Mr. Neeraj Sr. Library & Information Assistant - slia-2@iimj.ac.in

Srinagar Off Campus

1

Dr. Muqbil Burhan

Chairman

-

mburhan@iimj.ac.in

2

Ms. Mandeep Kour

AAO

 - 

aao@iimj.ac.in

Jallo Chak Campus
1 Dr. Pankaj Kumar Agarwal Chairperson, Jallochak Transit Campus   pankaj@iimj.ac.in
2 Mr. Nadeem Y. Zargar AO - Admin   ao-admin@iimj.ac.in

Faculty

1

Prof. Jabir Ali

Professor

-

jabirali@iimj.ac.in

2

Dr. Nitin Upadhyay

Associate Professor

nitin@iimj.ac.in

3

Dr. Pankaj K. Aggarwal

Associate Professor

 - 

pankaj@iimj.ac.in

4

Dr. Muqbil Burhan

Assistant Professor

211

mburhan@iimj.ac.in

5

Dr. Sarbjit Singh

Assistant Professor

-

ssingh@iimj.ac.in

6

Dr. Mamta Tripathi

Assistant Professor

-

mtripathi@iimj.ac.in

7

Dr. Rashmi Ranjan Parida

Assistant Professor

-

mtripathi@iimj.ac.in

8

Dr. Ateeque Shaikh

Assistant Professor

-

ateeque@iimj.ac.in

9

Dr. Sujeet Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor

-

sujeet@iimj.ac.in

10

Dr. Baljeet Singh

Assistant Professor

-

baljeet@iimj.ac.in

11

Dr. Vaseem Akaram

Assistant Professor

-

vakram@iimj.ac.in

12

Dr. Archana Sharma

Assistant Professor

-

archana@iimj.ac.in

13

Dr. Ruchi Sehgal

Assistant Professor

-

ruchi@iimj.ac.in

14

Dr. Minakshi Kumari

Assistant Professor

-

minakshi@iimj.ac.in

15

Dr. Sumant K. Bishwas

Assistant Professor

-

sumant@iimj.ac.in

16

Dr. Kulwinder Kaur

Assistant Professor

-

kulwinder@iimj.ac.in

17 Dr. Mahesh Gadekar Assistant Professor - mahesh@iimj.ac.in
18 Dr. Parteek Jain Associate Professor of Practice - prateek@iimj.ac.in
19 Dr. Barnali Chaudhary Assistant Professor - barnali@iimj.ac.in
20 Dr. Manu Bansal Assistant Professor - manu@iimj.ac.in
21 Dr. Prateeksha Maurya Assistant Professor - prateeksha@iimj.ac.in
22 Dr. Somu Gorai Assistant Professor - somu@iimj.ac.in
23 Dr. Sajit M. Mathews Assistant Professor - sajit@iimj.ac.in
24 Dr. Harsha Jariwala Assistant Professor - harsha@iimj.ac.in
25 Dr. Rambalak Yadav Assistant Professor - rambalak@iimj.ac.in
26 Dr. Rajkumar V. Assistant Professor - raj@iimj.ac.in
27 Dr. Avinash Kumar Assistant Professor - avinash@iimj.ac.in
28 Dr. Sushant Bhargava Assisitant Professor - sushant@iimj.ac.in 
39 Dr. Prakrit Silal Assisitant Professor - prakrit@iimj.ac.in 
30 Dr. Kapil Manohar Gumte Assisitant Professor - kapil@iimj.ac.in 
31 Dr. Apurva Assisitant Professor - apurva@iimj.ac.in 
32 Dr. Parvathy B. Assisitant Professor - parvathy@iimj.ac.in