IIM JAMMU

Directory

S/N

Name

Designation

Intercom

Email Id

Director Office

1

Prof. B.S. Sahay

Director

201

director@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Abhay Avichal

Sec. To Director

 -

diroffice@iimj.ac.in

CAO Office/ Administration

1

Cmdr Kesavan Baskkaran (R)

CAO

202

cao@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Vaibhav Gupta

AO - Admin

205

ao.admin@iimj.ac.in

3

Mr. Shivashish Tripathi

AAO (HL & Admin)

 -

aao.hl-admin@iimj.ac.in

4

Ms. Sakshi Jamwal

OA

 -

oa.admin-1@iimj.ac.in

5

Mr. Amandeep Singh

LDC

 - 

ldc.admin@iimj.ac.in

Estate Office

1

Mr. Rakesh Ku Shami

PE&EO

-

PEEO@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Shashank Mishra

JE (Civil)

shashank.mishra@iimj.ac.in

Accounts Office

1

Mr. Rajat Jain

FA&CAO

204

FA-CAO@iimj.ac.in

2

Ms. Snigdha Rani

Accountant

-

accountoffice@iimj.ac.in

IT Office

1

Dr. Abhishek Srivastava

Chiarman

215

chairpersonit@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Mandip Mankotia

System Manager

-

system-manager@iimj.ac.in

3

Mr. Ramanjaneyulu J.

Web Designer

 - 

web-designer@iimj.ac.in

4

Ms. Sakeena Raza

IT & System Assistant

 - 

it-systemassistant@iimj.ac.in

Admission Office

1

Dr. Ateeque Shaikh

Chairman

-

chairpersonadmissions@iimj.ac.in

2

Dr. Vishal Sharma

OA

 - 

oa.admissions@iimj.ac.in

PGP Office

1

Dr. Manoj Kumar

Chairman

207

chairpersonmba@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Arup Bhattacharya

AO- Acad/ Program

-

ao.programs@iimj.ac.in

3

Mr. Roshan Ku. Mishra

OA

 - 

pgp.admin@iimj.ac.in

Placement Office

1

Dr. Jabir Ali

Chairman

209

chair.placecom@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Rajni Ranjan

Placement Officer

rajniranjan@iimj.ac.in

Student Affairs Office

1

Dr. Rashmi Ranjan Parida

Chairman

-

chair.studentaffairs@iimj.ac.in

Library

1

Mr. Shailesh K. Lohiya

Librarian

212

librarian@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Jayaprakash S.

Assistant Librarian

-

asst.librarian@iimj.ac.in

Srinagar Off Campus

1

Dr. Muqbil Burhan

Chairman

-

mburhan@iimj.ac.in

2

Mr. Nadeem Y. Zargar

AO - Admin

 - 

ao-admin@iimj.ac.in

3

Ms. Mandeep Kour

AAO

 - 

aao@iimj.ac.in

Faculty

1

Prof. Manoj Kumar

Professor

203

mkumar@iimj.ac.in

2

Prof. Jabir Ali

Professor

-

jabirali@iimj.ac.in

3

Dr. Nitin Upadhyay

Associate Professor

nitin@iimj.ac.in

4

Dr. Pankaj K. Aggarwal

Associate Professor

 - 

pankaj@iimj.ac.in

5

Dr. Muqbil Burhan

Assistant Professor

211

mburhan@iimj.ac.in

6

Dr. Sarbjit Singh

Assistant Professor

-

ssingh@iimj.ac.in

7

Dr. Mamta Tripathi

Assistant Professor

-

mtripathi@iimj.ac.in

8

Dr. Rashmi Ranjan Parida

Assistant Professor

-

mtripathi@iimj.ac.in

9

Dr. Abhishek Srivastava

Assistant Professor

-

abhishek@iimj.ac.in

10

Dr. Ateeque Shaikh

Assistant Professor

-

ateeque@iimj.ac.in

11

Dr. Sujeet Kumar Singh

Assistant Professor

-

sujeet@iimj.ac.in

12

Dr. Vijay Kuriakose

Assistant Professor

-

vijay@iimj.ac.in

13

Dr. Baljeet Singh

Assistant Professor

-

baljeet@iimj.ac.in

14

Dr. Vaseem Akaram

Assistant Professor

-

vakram@iimj.ac.in

15

Dr. Ajinkya Navare

Assistant Professor

-

ajinkya@iimj.ac.in

16

Dr. Archana Sharma

Assistant Professor

-

archana@iimj.ac.in

17

Dr. Ruchi Sehgal

Assistant Professor

-

ruchi@iimj.ac.in

18

Dr. Aakash Kamble

Assistant Professor

-

aakash@iimj.ac.in

19

Dr. Pooja Kumari

Assistant Professor

-

pooja@iimj.ac.in

20

Dr. Minakshi Kumari

Assistant Professor

-

minakshi@iimj.ac.in

21

Dr. Sumant K. Bishwas

Assistant Professor

-

sumant@iimj.ac.in

22

Dr. Rohan Mukherjee

Assistant Professor

-

rohan@iimj.ac.in

23

Dr. Kulwinder Kaur

Assistant Professor

-

kulwinder@iimj.ac.in

24 Dr. Mahesh Gadekar Assistant Professor - mahesh@iimj.ac.in