Results on Selection Of Non Faculty Positions At IIM Jammu For The Interview Process Conducted Online From 24th November 2021 - 6th December 2021

IIM Jammu had published three different advertisements for Non-Faculty positions vide Advertisement No IIMJ/Non- Faculty Rect/2021/01, Advertisement No. IIMJ/Advt/Non-Faculty-Rect/2021/03 and Advertisement No. IIMJ/Advt/Non-Faculty-Rect/2021/05 on 24th February 2021, 13th July 2021 and 13th October 2021 respectively in various national and local newspapers. The interviews for the same was carried out from 24th November 2021 to 6th December 2021 The names of the selected and waitlisted candidates are mentioned below:

Si. No	Position	Category / Vacancy	Name of the Candidate	Category	Regular /Contract	Status	Remarks
1	System Manager	General	Rakesh Sharma	General	Regular	Selected	L-11
		1	Sharad	General	Regular	WL	L-11
2	Placement Officer	General	Rajni Ranjan	General	Contract	Selected	L-11
		1	Pradeep Manjunath	General	Contract	WL1	L-11
			Tushar Manohar Somante	General	Contract	WL2	L-11
			Pushpa Kumar Pemma	General	Contract	WL3	L-11
3	AO(Admissions)	OBC 1	Dhananjay Kumar Dewagan	OBC	Contract	Selected	L-10
4	AO(Academics and Programs	General 1	Dumpala Venkata Srihari	OBC	Contract	Selected	L-10
			Neel Rai	OBC	Contract	WL	L-10
5	AO Administration	SC 1	Venkateshwarlu Marapaka	SC	Regular	Selected	L-10
			Vijay Anant Kamble	SC	Regular	WL	L-10
6	AO (Admin and PR)	General 1	Shalin Sasidharan Nair	General	Regular	Selected	L-10
			Arvind Mahajan	General	Regular	WL	L-10
7	AO Purchase*	General 1	Bimlesh Maurya	OBC	Regular	Selected	At L-08
			Vaibhav Gupta	General	Regular	WL-1	At L-08
			Ajay Kumar Pandey	General	Regular	WL-2	At L-08
8	Finance and Accounts Officer	General 1	Ishani Mahendra Kumar Sutaria	General	Contract	Selected	L-10
			Suheel Gani	General	Contract	WL-1	L-10
			Komal Kumari	OBC	Contract	WL-2	L-10

Man Inham

9	Assistant System Manager	General 1	Amit Ralhan	General	Regular	Selected	L-08
			Buri Suresh	OBC	Contract	WL-1	L:-08
10	Web Designer .	General	Gurmeet Singh	General	Contract	Selected	
		1	Shabir Mustafa	General	Contract	WL1	-
			Rahul	OBC	Contract	WL 2	-
11	Graphic Designer	General 1	Niraj Naryan Rao Jagtap	General	Regular	Selected	L-08
			Ruchi Kumar	General	Regular	WL-1	L-08
			Sukriti Saha	SC	Regular	WL-2	L-08
			Atul Kumar	General	Regular	WL-3	L-08
12	AAO(Academics and Programs)	SC 1	Rahul Ravindra Wagh	SC	Regular	Selected	L-08
			Pranab Biswas	SC	Regular	WL	L-08
13	AAO(Academics and Programs)	General 1	Daulat rao Manchak Rao Lomte	General	Regular	Selected	L-08
			Mukesh Bhatt	General	Regular	WL1	L-08
			Naresh Kumar Gupta	General	Regular	WL2	L-08
			Shahid Rehman	General	Regular	WL3	L-08
			Arvind Mahajan	General	Regular	WL4	L-08
14	AAO - Placement	General 1	Jyoti Ranjan	General	Contract	Selected	L-08
15	AAO (Estate and Administration)	ST 1	Tarun Kanti Kujur	ST	Regular	Selected	L-08
			Jandvath Ramakrishna Naik	ST	Regular	WL	L-08
16	AAO(Establishment)	General 1	Garima Kushwaha	General	Regular	Selected	L-08
			Dnyaneshwar Askhok Rao Gudadhe	General	Regular	WL-1	L-08
	•		Naresh Kumar Gupta	General	Regular	WL-2	L-08

None selected in the post for:

(a) Chief Innovation Officer

(b) AAO (Academics and Programs) – OBC Category

(c) Assistant Librarian

CAO