CAT 2018
IIM JAMMU

Academic Calendar

Breadcrumb

Academic Calendar 2018-19

PGP-II
Term - International Immersion
            Classes Begin June 11, 2018 (Mon)
            Exams (1.5 Credits) July 29, 2018 (Fri)
            Classes Begin July 02, 2018 (Mon)
            Exams (1.5 Credits) July 20, 2018 (Fri)
Term – IV Registration July 29, 2018 (Sat)
            Classes begin July 30, 2018 (Mon)
            Mid-Term Exams August 31-Sept 05, 2018 (Fri-Wed)
            End Term Exams Oct 10-13, 2018 (Wed-Sat)
            Term break/Placement Activity Oct 14-21, 2018 (Sun-Sun)
Term – V Registration/Classes begin Oct 22, 2018 (Mon)
            Mid-Term exams Nov 24-27, 2018 (Sat-Tues)
            End-Term Exams Dec 27-30, 2018 (Thurs-Sun)
            Term break/Placement Activity Dec 31 2018-06 Jan ‘19 (Mon-Sun)
Term – VI Registration/Classes begin Jan 07, 2019 (Mon)
            End-Term Exams March 01-05, 2019 (Fri-Tues)
            Convocation Week March 16-23, 2019 (Sat-Sat)
PGP-I
            Reporting at IIMJ Campus July 15, 2018 (Sun)
Term–I Registration July 16, 2018 (Mon)
            Induction July 17-18, 2018 (Tue-Wed)
            Classes begin July 18, 2018(Afternoon) (Wed)
            Mid-Term Exams Aug 23-26, 2018 (Thu-Sun)
            End-Term Exams Sept 25-29, 2018 (Tue-Sat)
            Term Break/Placement Activity Sept 30-Oct 07, 2018 (Sun-Sun)
Term–II Registration/Classes Begin Oct 08, 2018 (Mon)
            Mid-Term Exams Nov 19-24, 2018 (Mon-Sat)
            End-Term Exams Dec 26-30, 2018 (Wed-Sun)
            Term break/Placement Activity Dec 31 2018-06 Jan ‘19 (Mon-Sun)
Term–III Registration/Classes Begin Jan 07, 2019 (Mon)
            Mid-Term Exams Feb 13-16, 2019 (Wed-Sat)
            End-Term exams Mar 27-31, 2019 (Wed-Sun)

>>>>